COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 301 OF 2016 &</u> IA NOs. 626 AND 627 OF 2016 & 337 AND 338 OF 2017

Dated: 8th May, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

M/s Om Hydro Power Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Himachal Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Tarun Johri

Mr. Ankur Gupta

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma for R.1

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan for R.2

<u>ORDER</u>

It is represented that pleadings are complete.

List the matter for hearing on 16.08.2017.

(I. J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/kt